VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
September 2, 2014
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us

Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


September 1, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, September 1, 2014  #

August 29, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, August 29, 2014  #

August 28, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 28, 2014  #

August 27, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 27, 2014  #

August 26, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 26, 2014  #

August 25, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, August 25, 2014  #

August 22, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, August 22, 2014  #

August 21, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 21, 2014  #

August 20, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 20, 2014  #

August 19, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 19, 2014  #

August 18, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, August 18, 2014  #

August 15, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, August 15, 2014  #

August 14, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 14, 2014  #

August 13, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 13, 2014  #

August 12, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 12, 2014  #

Total articles = 644


Search the Archives
Advertisement 4

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 5

Advertisement 3

Advertisement 6

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100