VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
September 25, 2016
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


September 23, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, September 23, 2016  #

September 22, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, September 22, 2016  #

September 21, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, September 21, 2016  #

September 20, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, September 20, 2016  #

September 19, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, September 19, 2016  #

September 16, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, September 16, 2016  #

September 15, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, September 15, 2016  #

September 14, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, September 14, 2016  #

September 13, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, September 13, 2016  #

September 12, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, September 12, 2016  #

September 9, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, September 9, 2016  #

September 8, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, September 8, 2016  #

September 7, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, September 7, 2016  #

September 6, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, September 6, 2016  #

September 5, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, September 5, 2016  #

Total articles = 1171


Search the Archives
Advertisement 5

Advertisement 1

Advertisement 8

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 3

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 4

Advertisement 2