VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
September 4, 2015
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Advertisement 6

Advertisement 8

Advertisement 2

Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


September 3, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, September 3, 2015  #

September 2, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, September 2, 2015  #

September 1, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, September 1, 2015  #

August 31, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, August 31, 2015  #

August 28, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, August 28, 2015  #

August 27, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 27, 2015  #

August 26, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 26, 2015  #

August 25, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 25, 2015  #

August 24, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, August 24, 2015  #

August 21, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, August 21, 2015  #

August 20, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 20, 2015  #

August 19, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 19, 2015  #

August 18, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 18, 2015  #

August 17, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, August 17, 2015  #

August 14, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, August 14, 2015  #

Total articles = 901


Search the Archives
Advertisement 4

Advertisement 1

Advertisement 5

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 3

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 11