VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
December 19, 2014
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us

Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


December 18, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, December 18, 2014  #

December 17, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, December 17, 2014  #

December 16, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, December 16, 2014  #

December 15, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, December 15, 2014  #

December 12, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, December 12, 2014  #

December 11, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, December 11, 2014  #

December 10, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, December 10, 2014  #

December 9, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, December 9, 2014  #

December 8, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, December 8, 2014  #

December 5, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, December 5, 2014  #

December 4, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, December 4, 2014  #

December 3, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, December 3, 2014  #

December 2, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, December 2, 2014  #

November 28, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, November 28, 2014  #

November 27, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, November 27, 2014  #

Total articles = 720


Search the Archives
To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 2

Advertisement 5

Advertisement 3

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 4

Advertisement 1