VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
July 25, 2014
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us

Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


July 24, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 24, 2014  #

July 23, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 23, 2014  #

July 22, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, July 22, 2014  #

July 21, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, July 21, 2014  #

July 18, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, July 18, 2014  #

July 17, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 17, 2014  #

July 16, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 16, 2014  #

July 15, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, July 15, 2014  #

July 14, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, July 14, 2014  #

July 11, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, July 11, 2014  #

July 10, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 10, 2014  #

July 9, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 9, 2014  #

July 8, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, July 8, 2014  #

July 7, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, July 7, 2014  #

July 4, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, July 4, 2014  #

Total articles = 617


Search the Archives
Advertisement 5

Advertisement 4

Advertisement 3

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 6

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100