VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
August 25, 2016
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


August 24, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 24, 2016  #

August 23, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 23, 2016  #

August 22, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, August 22, 2016  #

August 19, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, August 19, 2016  #

August 18, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 18, 2016  #

August 17, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 17, 2016  #

August 16, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 16, 2016  #

August 15, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, August 15, 2016  #

August 12, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, August 12, 2016  #

August 11, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 11, 2016  #

August 10, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, August 10, 2016  #

August 9, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 9, 2016  #

August 8, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, August 8, 2016  #

August 5, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, August 5, 2016  #

August 4, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, August 4, 2016  #

Total articles = 1149


Search the Archives
Advertisement 4

Advertisement 1

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 2

Advertisement 3

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 8

Advertisement 5