VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
July 29, 2016
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


July 29, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, July 29, 2016  #

July 28, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 28, 2016  #

July 27, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 27, 2016  #

July 26, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, July 26, 2016  #

July 25, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, July 25, 2016  #

July 22, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, July 22, 2016  #

July 21, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 21, 2016  #

July 20, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 20, 2016  #

July 19, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, July 19, 2016  #

July 18, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, July 18, 2016  #

July 15, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, July 15, 2016  #

July 14, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 14, 2016  #

July 13, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 13, 2016  #

July 12, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, July 12, 2016  #

July 11, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, July 11, 2016  #

Total articles = 1131


Search the Archives
To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 5

Advertisement 8

Advertisement 1

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 3

Advertisement 2

Advertisement 4