VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
October 30, 2014
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us

Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


October 29, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, October 29, 2014  #

October 28, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, October 28, ,2014  #

October 27, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, October 27, 2014  #

October 24, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, October 24, 2014  #

October 23, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, October 23, 2014  #

October 22, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, October 22, 2014  #

October 21, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, October 21, 2014  #

October 20, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, October 20, 2014  #

October 17, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, October 17, 2014  #

October 16, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, October 16, 2014  #

October 15, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, October 15, 2014  #

October 14, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, October 14, 2014  #

October 13, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, October 13, 2014  #

October 10, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, October 10, 2014  #

October 9, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, October 9, 2014  #

Total articles = 686


Search the Archives
To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 5

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 4

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 3