VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
May 25, 2016
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


May 25, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, May 25, 2016  #

May 24, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, May 24, 2016  #

May 23, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, May 23, 2016  #

May 20, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, May 20, 2016  #

May 19, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, May 19, 2016  #

May 18, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, May 18, 2016  #

May 17, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, May 17, 2016  #

May 16, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, May 16, 2016  #

May 13, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, May 13, 2016  #

May 12, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, May 12, 2016  #

May 11, 2016
  Obituaries for Wednesday, May 11, 2016  #

May 10, 2016
  Obituaries for Tuesday, May 10, 2016  #

May 9, 2016
  Obituaries for Monday, May 9, 2016  #

May 6, 2016
  Obituaries for Friday, May 6, 2016  #

May 5, 2016
  Obituaries for Thursday, May 5, 2016  #

Total articles = 1085


Search the Archives
Advertisement 3

Advertisement 5

Advertisement 2

Advertisement 4

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 8

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 1