VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
April 29, 2017
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


April 28, 2017
  Obituaries for Friday, April 28, 2017  #

April 27, 2017
  Obituaries for Thursday, April 27, 2017  #

April 26, 2017
  Obituaries for Wednesday, April 26, 2017  #

April 25, 2017
  Obituaries for Tuesday, April 25, 2017  #

April 24, 2017
  Obituaries for Monday, April 24, 2017  #

April 21, 2017
  Obituaries for Friday, April 21, 2017  #

April 20, 2017
  Obituaries for Thursday, April 20, 2017  #

April 19, 2017
  Obituaries for Wednesday, April 19, 2017  #

April 18, 2017
  Obituaries for Tuesday, April 18, 2017  #

April 17, 2017
  Obituaries for Monday, April 17, 2017  #

April 14, 2017
  Obituaries for Friday, April 14, 2017  #

April 13, 2017
  Obituaries for Thursday, April 13, 2017  #

April 12, 2017
  Obituaries for Wednesday, April 12, 2017  #

April 11, 2017
  Obituaries for Tuesday, April 11, 2017  #

April 10, 2017
  Obituaries for Monday, April 10, 2017  #

Total articles = 1325


Search the Archives
Advertisement 5

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 4

Advertisement 2

Advertisement 1

Advertisement 3

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100