VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
August 4, 2015
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Advertisement 8

Advertisement 2

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


August 4, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, August 4, 2015  #

August 3, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, August 3, 2015  #

July 31, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, July 31, 2015  #

July 30, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 30, 2015  #

July 29, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 29, 2015  #

July 28, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, July 28, 2015  #

July 27, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, July 27, 2015  #

July 24, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, July 24, 2015  #

July 23, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 23, 2015  #

July 22, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 22, 2015  #

July 21, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, July 21, 2015  #

July 20, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, July 20, 2015  #

July 17, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, July 17, 2015  #

July 16, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, July 16, 2015  #

July 15, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, July 15, 2015  #

Total articles = 879


Search the Archives
Advertisement 4

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 1

Advertisement 3

Advertisement 5

Advertisement 11

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100