VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
November 27, 2014
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us

Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


November 26, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, November 26, 2014  #

November 25, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, November 25, 2014  #

November 24, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, November 24, 2014  #

November 21, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, November 21, 2014  #

November 20, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, November 20, 2014  #

November 19, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, November 19, 2014  #

November 18, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, November 18, 2014  #

November 17, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, November 17, 2014  #

November 14, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, November 14, 2014  #

November 13, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, November 13, 2014  #

November 12, 2014
  Obituaries for Wednesday, November 12, 2014  #

November 11, 2014
  Obituaries for Tuesday, November 11 2014  #

November 10, 2014
  Obituaries for Monday, November 10, 2014  #

November 7, 2014
  Obituaries for Friday, November 7, 2014  #

November 6, 2014
  Obituaries for Thursday, November 6, 2014  #

Total articles = 705


Search the Archives
Advertisement 6

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 5

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 4

Advertisement 3