VTN Logo VTN Logo
Serving Lanett and Valley, Alabama and West Point, Georgia
slideshow
June 30, 2015
Email / User Name:

Password:

Forgot Password?

Digital Subscription
Delivery Subscription
3-Day Subscription
Advertising
Place a Classified Ad
News Bank
News Feed
Contact Us


Advertisement 4

To advertise with
The Valley Times-News
call 334-644-8100


Advertisement 5

Advertisement 11

Clicking on a title will open the full article in a new window. If your browser does not allow this, you may click the # next to a title and the article will display below the titles list.


Obituaries


June 29, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, June 29, 2015  #

June 26, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, June 26, 2015  #

June 25, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, June 25, 2015  #

June 24, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, June 24, 2015  #

June 23, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, June 23, 2015  #

June 22, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, June 22, 2015  #

June 19, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, June 19, 2015  #

June 18, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, June 18, 2015  #

June 17, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, June 17, 2015  #

June 16, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, June 16, 2015  #

June 15, 2015
  Obituaries for Monday, June 15, 2015  #

June 12, 2015
  Obituaries for Friday, June 12, 2015  #

June 11, 2015
  Obituaries for Thursday, June 11, 2015  #

June 10, 2015
  Obituaries for Wednesday, June 10, 2015  #

June 9, 2015
  Obituaries for Tuesday, June 9, 2015  #

Total articles = 853


Search the Archives
Advertisement 1

Advertisement 8

Advertisement 2

Advertisement 3

Advertisement 9

Advertisement 6

Advertisement 10