• 46°

About Us

Located on the Chattahoochee, The Valley Times-News serves Chambers County, Alabama as well as West Point, Georgia. The newspaper office is located in Lanett, which is referred to as the “Gateway to Alabama” and is one of the most picturesque spots along the river. Located in the eastern portion of the state, the area serves as one of the hubs of economic and industrial of the region.

And we continue to report our community’s history each and every day — informing and entertaining thousands each day in print and online.

Baker Ellis : Publisher

Baker Ellis

Publisher

baker.ellis@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8123

Ed Pugh : General Manager

Ed Pugh

General Manager

ed.pugh@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8010

Donna Ennis : Business Manager

Donna Ennis

Business Manager

donna.ennis@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8010

Daniel Evans : Managing Editor

Daniel Evans

Managing Editor

daniel.evans@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8012

Wayne Clark : News Editor

Wayne Clark

News Editor

wayne.clark@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8124

Rashad Milligan : Sports Editor

Rashad Milligan

Sports Editor

rashad.milligan@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8106

Chris Heaney : General Assignment Reporter

Chris Heaney

General Assignment Reporter

chris.heaney@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8105

Kipper House : Advertising Manager

Kipper House

Advertising Manager

kipper.house@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8110

Ashley Tipler : Marketing Consultant

Ashley Tipler

Marketing Consultant

ashley.tipler@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8125

Eric Sharpe : Marketing Consultant

Eric Sharpe

Marketing Consultant

eric.sharpe@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8013

Kathy Reeves : Graphic Artist

Kathy Reeves

Graphic Artist

kathy.reeves@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.8118

Martha Milner : Customer Service

Martha Milner

Customer Service

martha.milner@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.1101

Sarah Stanfield : Inside Sales Representative

Sarah Stanfield

Inside Sales Representative

sarah.stanfield@valleytimes-news.com
334.644.1101